Mad Hot Ballroom Bulletproof Records Soundtrack
Release: April 24, 2007
Label: Bulletproof

1. KT Tunstall "Black Horse And The Cherry Tree"
2. The Impression "It's All Right"
3. The Shirelles "Mama Said"
4. Rick Nelson "That's Alright Mama"
5. The Weepies "World Spins Madly On"
6. The Honey Cone "Want Ads"
7. Marlena Shaw “Feel Like Makin' Love”
8. The Shirelles "I Met Him On A Sunday"
9. Sandie Shaw "Yes, My Darling Daughter"
10. Crystal Waters "Momma Told Me"
11. Terra Naomi “The Moment”
12. All Too Much “More Than A Friend”